English Non-Leagues

Dorset Premier

(Step 7 League)

Merley Cobham Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1949
Club Colours Blue/Black stripes/Black
Secretary jacqui.groves27@hotmail.com Contact barry.lamb1@btopenworld.com
Ground Address MERLEY PARK ROAD ASHINGTON BH21 3AA WIMBORNE
DORSET
Ground Telephone +44 (0) 1202 885773
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Wareham Rangers vs Merley Cobham Sports
Sat, 19/01/2019 Hamworthy Recreation vs Merley Cobham Sports
Sat, 12/01/2019 Corfe Castle 3 - 6 Merley Cobham Sports 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Merley Cobham Sports 1 - 1 Westland Sports 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 3 - 3 Blandford United 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 11 - 0 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sherborne Town Res 0 - 8 Merley Cobham Sports 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 9 - 1 Wareham Rangers 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sturminster Newton 0 - 8 Merley Cobham Sports 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Westland Sports 3 - 1 Merley Cobham Sports 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 7 - 1 Shaftesbury Town Res 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Balti Sports 3 - 1 Merley Cobham Sports 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 5 - 1 Gillingham Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Blandford United 1 - 5 Merley Cobham Sports 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 1 - 5 Holt United 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 3 - 0 Portland United Res 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Parley Sports 1 - 3 Merley Cobham Sports 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 0 - 3 Hamworthy Recreation 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 5 - 1 Corfe Castle 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 3 - 0 Bridport Res 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables